2Pac – Sunset Blvd [iTunes]

Share on Pinterest

2Pac - Sunset Blvd iTunes

2Pac – Sunset Blvd iTunes

01. Slippin' Into Darkness (ft. Funky Aztecs)
02. A Day In The Life
03. World Don't Take Me Personally
04. Static (extended version)
05. My Burnin' Heart
06. The Case Of The Misplaced Mic
07. Monday Morning (ft. D.A.N. Hustler)
08. Minnie The Moocher
09. Dolla Signs (ft. DMX & Xzibit)
10. Static (original version)
11. Let Knowledge Drop
12. Be The Realist (ft. Notorious B.I.G.)
13. Panther Power
14. Never Be Beat
15. Original Bad Boyz (ft. DMX & Xzibit)
16. Static (Playa mix)
17. The Case Of The Misplaced Mic (Part 2)

Download Link 1 Download Link 2
Share with your friends

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Future GPX Cyber Formula 11 | Koisuru Boukun OVA Episode 2 English Subbed | Stitches