109 Strange Things | Read More | Последние темы

Dave East – Karma 2 [iTunes][2018]

Similar Music

Dave East – Karma 2 [iTunes][2018]

3 weeks ago
Share it or Nah?
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Google+Buffer this page

Dave East - Karma 2 itunes

New Album By iTunes Version

01. Karma (Interlude)
02. NOBU
03. Nothing Personal
04. Traumatized (feat. Kiing Shooter)
05. Russia
06. Highly Anticipated (feat. Lil Durk)
07. Scaled and a Razor
08. No Stylist (feat. BlocBoy JB)
09. My Nigga Dead (Interlude)
10. Levelin Up (feat. Fabolous)
11. This Summer (feat. D. Jones)
12. Day Dreaming (feat. Floyd Miles)
13. Imagine
14. Cut Em Off (feat. Don Q)
15. I Dont Understand It
16. Us (feat. Gunna)
17. We On (feat. Border Bucc)
18. Going Hard
19. I Aint Goin (feat. Trouble)


3 Replies to “Dave East – Karma 2 [iTunes][2018]”

  1. ShxtStickDeadFuel, shut up you fuckin bitch. I’ll sock you in the mouth and rape your dog you piece of shit!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *