Colours – Colours E.P. | Tangga Lagu | Me Before You

Drake – Scorpion (OVO Updated Version) [iTunes][2018]

Similar Music

Drake – Scorpion (OVO Updated Version) [iTunes][2018]

2 weeks ago
Share it or Nah?
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Google+Buffer this page

Following things have been changed including mastering.

‘In My Feelings’ – New Lil Wayne vocals
‘Emotionless’ – The line “Version of s***” is no longer censored and mix is different after this point
‘Talk Up’ – Changes have been made to the mix
‘Ratchet Happy Birthday’ – Changes have been made to the mix
‘Blue Tint’ – Fade out has been changed

A Side
05.God’s Plan
06.I’m Upset
07.8 Out of 10
08.Mob Ties
09.Can’t Take A Joke
10.Sandra’s Rose
11.Talk Up Ft. Jay-Z
12.Is There More
B Side
02.Summer Games
04.Nice For What
06.Ratchet Happy Birthday
07.That’s How You Feel
08.In My Feelings
10.Don’t Matter To Me Ft. Michael Jackson
11.After Dark Ft. Static Major & Ty Dolla $ign
12.Final Fantasy
13.March 14

4 Replies to “Drake – Scorpion (OVO Updated Version) [iTunes][2018]”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *