December 2016 (5498) | Los Siete Pecados Capitales Capitulo 27 Español Latino | Arrow S04E20 VOSTFR HDTV

Eminem – Southpaw Soundtrack [Artwork] + [Tracklist]

Share it or Nah?
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Google+Buffer this page

Eminem Reveals - Southpaw Soundtrack

Southpaw Soundtrack

1.James Horner – Cry For Love (Part 1)
2.Eminem ft. Gwen Stefani – Kings Never Die
3.Rob Bailey & The Hustle Standard ft. Busta Rhymes, Kxng Crooked & Tech N9ne – Beast (Southpaw Remix)
4.Denaun – This Corner
5.Action Bronson & Joey Bada$$ ft. Rico Love – What About The Rest Of Us
6.Bad Meets Evil – Raw
7.Slaughterhouse – R.N.S.
8.The Weeknd – Wicked Games
9.Bad Meets Evil – All I Think About
10.50 Cent – Drama Never Dies
11.Prhyme ft. Logic – Mode
12.The Notorious B.I.G. ft. Bone Thus N Harmony – Notorious Thugs
13.Eminem – Phenomenal
14.James Horner – Cry For Love (Part 2)

Leave your vote

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Hey there!

Sign in

Forgot password?

Don't have an account? Register


Processing files…