Eric Bellinger – Eazy Call [iTunes][2018]

Share on Pinterest

Eric Bellinger - Eazy Call itunes

New Album By Eric Bellinger – Eazy Call iTunes Version

01. Legs
02. Not a Love Song feat. Ma$e
03. Main Thang feat. Dom Kennedy
04. She feat. AD
05. Role Play feat. Scootie
06. Silent Treatment
07. Goat 2.0 feat. Wale
08. Dirty Dancin’ feat. Ne-Yo
09. Y.A.K. feat. Sammie & Chevy Woods
10. Ain’t Ya Ex feat. Mila J & Tink
11. Money Float
12. By Now
13. Luck
14. Bagged
15. Eric Bellinger

Download Link 1 Download Link 2
Share with your friends

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Wollmäuse und Kuhpuppen My Doctor has a Cow Puppet | Diese Kaminskis Wir legen Sie tiefer! (0) | Lo Ms Sencillo Es Complicarlo Todo - Pelcula Completa HD /Comedia romntica