Fabolous – Summertime Shootout [NO DJ][2015]

Share on Pinterest

Fabolous - Summertime Shootout NO DJ

Fabolous – Summertime Shootout Download NO DJ

01. For The Summer (Prod by Sonaro)
02. Real One ft. Jazzy (Prod. By Automatik)
03. Doin It Well ft. Nicki Minaj & Trey Songz Prod by Cardiak x Critical)
04. Tell Ya Friends ft. The Weeknd
05. Sorry Not Sorry ft. Bryson Tiller
06. Motivation (Prod. By Sonaro)
07. Vanilla ft. Rich Homie Quan (Prod by Sonaro)
08. The Plug (Prod. By Sonaro)
09. Trap Royalty ft. Mike Davis (Prod. By Amadeus, Keyz, Kae Em x Mark Henry)
10. Trapline Bling ft. Josh K
11. Started Something ft. Daphne Larue (Prod. By Araab Muzik)
12. Summertime Sadness ft. Dave East (Prod. By King James Beatz, Land Keyz x Jre Day)

Download Link 1 Download Link 2
Share with your friends

  1. Reply
    Tidda November 30, 2015 at 8:24 pm

    Can we get a link of Diamond D & The Psychotic Neurotics – Stunts, Blunts & Hip-Hop

    thanks guys!

  2. Reply
    Gina August 21, 2016 at 11:06 am

    Thomas G. Lee: I've never heard a conservative say he wanted to "conserve" the Constitution. Frankly, I don't think there's a liberal or conservative who understands or ever understood the function and purpose of the Constitution. If "conserve" means "preserve," then, not so facetiously, conservatives should be called &qv&.;preservatiuestoquot; Given the current state of politics, that would also be hilarious.

Leave a reply

the pink painter show | Ir al listado de capitulos | Adidas X