K Camp – Slum Lordz 2 [iTunes][2017]

Share it or Nah?
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Google+Buffer this page

K Camp - Slum Lordz 2 itunes

New Album By K Camp – Slum Lordz 2 iTunes Version

1. Intro
2. Family Matters
3. ’97 (feat. Rich The Kid, Bobby Kritical & 1wayfrank)
4. Racks Like This
5. Having Alot to Say (Interlude)
6. Don’t Do That (feat. Derez Deshon & Verse Simmonds)
7. Side Bitch Anthem
8. Space (feat. K CAMP & Earz)
9. Rob Kardashian
10. Open Yo Eyes (feat. True Story Gee)
11. Louis Rain
12. Traded (feat. K CAMP)
13. Fwyb
14. Typical (feat. Money Bag Yo & Money Man)
15. R A R E

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply