Lil AJ – No Passes [2017]

Share on Pinterest

Lil AJ - No Passes

New Album By Lil AJ – No Passes

01. All Gas 2
02. That Life
03. Stack It Up f. Lil Frost
04. Coming Home
05. Pulling Up
06. Mo Money f. Bandgang Lonnie & Bandgang Masoe
07. Gang Shit f. Lil Frost, Lil Blood & Lil Goofy
08. Don’t Move Like Us f. Husalah & Kleetus Mitchell
09. Let It Go f. Lil Frost, Lil Rue & Shredgang Boogz
10. Add Pressure f. Lil Blood, Cadi-PGE & Lil Frost
11. Back To Back f. Lil Frost
12. Get To You f. Shredgang Boogz, Lil Frost & Shredgang Mone
13. Choppa Talk f. Lil Frost, Lil Sheik, Lil Rue & Shredgang Boogz
14. Uh 100 f. Easy Dee, Lil E & Cadi-PGE

Download Link 1 Download Link 2
Share with your friends

  1. Reply
    TrashMoney April 15, 2017 at 6:44 pm

    I cant believe people listen to this trashmoney shit…. AJ a fucking nerd ass groupie who cant run it up himself so he follows in the shadows of others and has Philthy buying him chains…. you are trash b

  2. Reply
    TrashMoney April 15, 2017 at 6:45 pm

    quit promoting this trash gangstaraptalk, yall supporting a bunch of snitches in the bay with this trashmoney shit

  3. Reply
    trashmoneyKilla April 18, 2017 at 9:16 pm

    This dick riding fag is all bad. Philthy and husalah is sum snitches.I catch this lil nigga in LA or in the north. I’m nockin niggas noodle out his head

  4. Reply
    FuckMissPrettyTits April 20, 2017 at 3:33 am

    Husulah would pimp slap the black right outta you dumb ass bitch

  5. Reply
    RealFella510 April 21, 2017 at 5:05 pm

    Need that new Lil Blood Usalama ?

Leave a reply

Lồng vận chuyển hàng không 31x51x34cm-MOD-T103 | Baixar toque para celular | Adventure