Lil Durk Presents: Only the Family Involved Vol. 1 [iTunes][2018]

Share on Pinterest

01.In A Hole Ft. Lil Durk
02.How We Living Ft. OTF IKEY
03.Dirty Diana Ft. Lil Durk & YFN Lucci
04.Dedication Ft. Lil Durk
05.Don’t Forget Ft. Doodie Lo
06.Happy Gilmore
07.Rockstar Ft. Yung Tory
08.Back In The Day Ft. Lil Durk & Nimic Revenue
09.Remembrance Ft. Lil Durk
10.Play Yo Role Ft. Lil Durk , Booka 600, Doodie Lo & OTF IKey
11.7_30 Ft. Booka 600 & Lil Durk
12.Real Nigga Ft. OTF Ikey
13.Trenches Ft. Lil Durk, Doodie Lo, OTF Ikey, 300 OJ& JL

Download Link 1 Download Link 2
Share with your friends

1 Comment
  1. Reply
    hrdlghrdlg August 2, 2018 at 6:40 pm


Leave a reply

Metallbearbeitung & Schlosserei | Cool Photoshop Action 2012 pack 378 | Marvel Rising: Initation