Lil Nate Dogg – Son of a G [2018]

Share on Pinterest

Lil Nate Dogg - Son of a G mp3 zip

New Album By Lil Nate Dogg – Son of a G

01. I’m Fly
02. Son of a G feat. Baby Bash & Sen Dog
03. Can’t Deny It
04. Talk to Me feat. Sen Dog & Kelly C
05. Next Episode feat. GQHASH
06. Moon Rock Bomb feat. Kurupt & Rillah
07. California Sunshine feat. Baby Bash, YC & GQ
08. Go feat. Big Omeezy
09. Tales from the Crypt feat. Kurupt & Rillah
10. Hoes feat. Ram Rock & Rillah
11. Oweee feat. Big Omeezy
12. The West Coast Is Back
13. Get Away feat. Pimpin Young
14. Move That Dope feat. GQ & Jus
15. Lil Nate Dogg
16. White Caddy feat. Rillah

Download Link 1 Download Link 2
Share with your friends

  1. Reply
    MissPrettyTits January 12, 2018 at 6:03 pm

    Damn. I’ve been waiting for this to drop. I didn’t think it would be great but I thought it would be good. Maybe half the tracks would bang. But dammit, this is garbage. There’s only one decent track. This dude is a disgrace to his father. He should change his name to Lil Ain’t Dogg

  2. Reply
    Greedy January 24, 2018 at 3:19 am

    ????????@ pissy tits!!!

Leave a reply

Алла Сурикова | Watch Movie | Stitchers