San Quinn & Telly Mac – City Situations

Share on Pinterest

01. On My Shit
02. Knockin at Yo Face f. Boo Banga
03. Its Fillmoe f. P-Street, V-Town, P-Town, M.O.D., Young Boo & Rappin’ 4-Tay
04. Pistol In Da Club f. Matt Blaque
05. No Smoke f. 21 Savage & Seff Tha Gaffla
06. Fucking
07. Get Lifted f. LV Tha Don
08. Its California f. V-Town & Ragz Bubz
09. Pay The Price f. Seff Tha Gaffla
10. Streets Is Cold f. LV Tha Don
11. All City Fillmoe f. Homewrecka, P. Street, Screl & Young Boo

Download Link 1 Download Link 2
Share with your friends

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

13.11.1802:18 Uhr The Dome Vol.88 Pop320 kbit/s 0 / 013.621 Hits VID P2P DDL 0 Kommentare | Tablet & eBook Reader Accs | Hangyakusei Million Arthur capitulo 6 Publicado hace 5 horas.