Kamisama Hajimemashita: Kako-hen (OAV) | Singapore | Hell's Kitchen (US) Returns 28th Sep 9:00pm On FOX NEW!

Shy Glizzy – Fully Loaded [iTunes]

Share on Pinterest

01.Gimme A Hit
02.30’s,50’s, 100s
03.Where We Come From Ft. Youngboy Never Broke Again
04.Super Freak Ft. Lil Uzi Vert
05.Money Set Ft. Young Thug
06.Do You Understand Ft. Gunna & Tory Lanez
07.Trap Baby Ft. 3 Glizzy & Presa
09.Bring It Back Ft. Smokepurrp
11.Get Money Ft. Rick Ross
12.Live Up To The Hype
13.Problems Ft. Quando Rondo & Lil Durk
15.The Carter Ft. YBS Skola
16.Don’t Talk to Strangers
17.Rich Shooter Ft. Q Da Fool
18.I Need Mo Ft. 3 Glizzy
19.Born Hustler

Download Link 1 Download Link 2
Share with your friends

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply