Tech N9ne – Planet (Deluxe Edition) [iTunes]+ [Digital Booklet][2018]

Share on Pinterest

Tech N9ne - Planet (Deluxe Edition) mp3 zip

New Album By Tech N9ne – Planet (Deluxe Edition)

1. Habanero (Feat. Mackenzie Nicole)
2. Fresh Out (Feat. Swisher Sleep)
3. Kick It With Myself
4. Drink Up
5. Tech N9NE (Dont Nobody Want None)
6. Bad JuJu (Feat. King ISO)
7. Comfortable
8. No Reason [The Mosh Pit Son] (Feat. Machine Gun Kelly, Y2)
9. Brightfall Confession
10. Brightfall
11. Red Byers [Say Som’N Do Som’N] (Feat. Krizz Kaliko)
12. Never Stray (Feat. Nave Monjo)
13. Sho Nuff
14. How Im Feelin (Feat. Snow Tha Product, Nave Monjo)
15. Not A Damn Thing
16. My Fault (Feat. Nave Monjo)
17. Tappin In (Feat. Darrein Safron, Joey Cool)
18. Levitation (Feat. Nave Monjo)
19. We Wont Go Quietly (Feat. Jordan Omley)



Download Link 1 Download Link 2
Share with your friends

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

The Serpent's Egg | 9% OFF US$9.99 US$11.02 | The Old Man & the Gun (2018)