Wale – The Mixtape About Nothing [iTunes]

Share on Pinterest

Wale - The Mixtape About Nothing iTunes

Wale – The Mixtape About Nothing iTunes

1 The Opening Title Sequence
2 The Roots Song Wale Is On (feat. Chrisette Michele)
3 The Heavy Song (feat. Bun B, Tre from UCB & Pusha T)
4 The Freestyle (feat. Roc Boys)
5 The Perfect Plan
6 The Kramer
7 The Crazy
8 The Vacation from Ourselves
9 The Remake of a Remake (All I Need) (feat. Tawiah)
10 The Grown Up
11 The Manipulation
12 The Artistic Integrity
13 The Star
14 The Skit (Untz Untz)
15 The Cliche (Remix) [feat. LiL Wayne]
16 The Bmore Club Slam
17 The Chicago Falcon (Remix) [feat. The Budos Band]
18 The Hype
19 The End Credits

Download Link 1 Download Link 2
Share with your friends

1 Comment
  1. Reply
    musicizkey February 19, 2017 at 9:16 am

    thanxz for all the wale. could you please add priceless da roc the turn up or larry june two

Leave a reply

1000 Zellstofftupfer 2x500 Zeletten Pads Rollen Kosmetik Nägel Entferner | Security Suites | Lori Wyant