Xzibit – Man Vs Machine [iTunes][Deluxe Edition]

Share on Pinterest

Xzibit - Man Vs Machine iTunes

Xzibit – Man Vs Machine iTunes

01. Release date
02. Symphony in X major (featuring Dr. Dre)
03. Multiply (featuring Nate Dogg)
04. Break yourself (featuring Truth Hurts)
05. Heart of man (featuring Jelly Roll)
06. Harder (featuring Ras Kass and Saafir)
07. Paul (interlude) (by: Paul Rosenberg)
08. Choke me, spank me (pull my hair) (featuring Traci Nelson)
09. Losin' your mind (featuring Snoop Dogg)
10. BK to LA (featuring M.O.P.)
11. My name (featuring Eminem and Nate Dogg)
12. Gambler (featuring Anthony Hamilton)
13. Missin' u (featuring Dre Boogies)
14. Right on
15. Bitch ass niggaz (interlude) (by: Eddie Griffin)
16. Enemies
17. My life, my world (featuring Traci Nelson)
18. What a mess
19. (Hit u) where it hurts

Download Link 1 Download Link 2
Share with your friends

James Caan | One Piece 242 | Mademoiselle de Joncquières FRENCH HDRiP 2019