Watch movie

Xzibit – Restless [iTunes]

Share it or Nah?
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Google+Buffer this page

Xzibit - Restless iTunes

Xzibit – Restless iTunes

01. Intro / Restless
02. Front 2 Back
03. Been A Long Time (Feat. Nate Dogg)
04. U Know (Feat. Dr. Dre)
05. X
06. Alkaholik (Feat. Tha Alkaholiks & Erick Sermon)
07. Kenny Parker Show 2001 (Feat. KRS-One)
08. D.N.A. (Drugs-N-Alkahol) (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
09. Double Time
10. Don't Approach Me (Feat. Eminem)
11. Rimz & Tirez (Feat. Defari, Goldie Loc & Kokane)
12. Fuckin' You Right
13. Best Of Things
14. Get Your Walk On
15. Sorry I'm Away So Much (Feat. Suga Free & DJ Quik)
16. Loud & Clear (Feat. Butch Cassidy, Defari & King Tee)

Leave your vote

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Hey there!

Sign in

Forgot password?

Don't have an account? Register


Processing files…