Jason O'Mara | Граница / Frontier [S01-02] (2016-2017) HDTVRip 720p | NewStudio | Hard Knocks S13E02 WEBRip x264-PBS [eztv]

Z-Ro – Codeine [iTunes][2017]

Similar Music

Z-Ro – Codeine [iTunes][2017]

9 months ago
Share on Pinterest

Z-Ro - Codeine itunes

New Album By Z-Ro – Codeine iTunes Version

01. Owe You Niggaz Shit
02. Never Been a Ho
03. So Houston feat. Big Baby Flava & Lil Keke
04. My City
05. Smoke Some Weed
06. Wanna C Me Fall
07. Still a Player
08. I’m the Shit feat. Jhonni Blaze
09. You Would Too
10. I Don’t Fucc with You
11. Run This Town
12. Stay Down
13. You Ain’t Gotta Worry
14. Hold Up Bitch
15. Better Days feat. Lil Flea

Share with your friends


3 Replies to “Z-Ro – Codeine [iTunes][2017]”

  1. Jeezus, what a crap on this site. The game is up. Its obvious.
    And miss tittybitch? Mhwoaaaaaa.
    Fucking obvious, down a very deep drain.

  2. Could you please run that through a translation app so we know what the fuck you’re babbling about? By the way, what made you drop out of school in 1st grade? Must be a sad story ?

  3. His mom fucced the teacher wich was a her and he’s been a boe-dike-a-phobic ever since. Every time he try’s to learn proper spelling he has a flash bacc of walking in on them after lunch.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *